menu.jpg
home

 

Untitled Document

News 2013

New studio album in 2013 with two special guests: Reb Beach (Whitesnake, Winger, Dokken...and more) and Steve Sylvester (Death SS, W.O.G.U.E., Sancta Sanctorum)!
Wed, 06-Feb-2013

News 2012

We apologize to our friends who were waiting for us at the Noise Fest but for some problems related to a really bad organization of the event we can't perform.

Thu, October 4, 2012
Max Billi left the band...for the shows scheduled will be replaced by Andrea Roventini.
Tue, September 25, 2012
Friday, October 12 "the boys back in town", Zio Rock Music Pub (LU)!!!
Sun, September 02, 2012
Saturday, September 29 "the Night of Vinyl", Garage Club-Calenzano (FI)!!!
Sun, September 02, 2012

July 14th H.A.R.E.M. at THUNDERLAKE!!!

Fri, June 01, 2012

H.A.R.E.M. on "ANNUARIO DEL METAL ITALIANO" by ROCK HARD ITALY!!!

Fri, June 01, 2012

H.A.R.E.M. on ROCKOTEQUE Vol.2!!!

Wed, May 16, 2012

June 30th H.A.R.E.M. at ROCK FOR SAHARAWI CHILDREN!!!

Thu, May 10, 2012

New interview to Freddy and NiK by Rockoteque.

Thu, May 10, 2012

GLAM ATTACK 2012: event, gallery, press.

Tue, February 28, 2012
read more

 

media

Media

H.A.R.E.M. Channel